• Consecutive years was awarded the contract and keeping promises units, Changzhou City, technologically advanced enterprises, civilized units, Changzhou City Product Quality Supervision, Inspection and focus inspection unit, "AAA" grade credit enterprise
  • 简体中文
  • ENGLISH
  • News

  • Products

  • Project

  • Service

  • Technology

  • Job

  • Contact Us

  •  Special website

  • Changzhou No.2 official website
  • Belt dryer special website
  • Spray dryer special website
  • Flash dryer special website
  • Rotary drum dryer special website
  • Hot air furnace special website

  •   Changzhou No.2 Drying Equipoment Factory Co.,Ltd is senior key enterprise in China drying industry. business for 20 years,actively cooperate with each university, collaborate and develop new process and new products. Continuous innovation and develop in drying design...

  •  ·mesh belt dryer

    When operation, air will be entered into the dryer and heated through heat exchanger. Being adapted scientific and reasonable cycle method, the hot air will pas through raw materials to be dried on the bed and carry out uniform heat exchanger.

     ·Spray dryer

    Our company in 2006 has produced 8 sets large spray dryer for zhongxin company. one set dispsoe capacity 17t/h. At present is originate equipment interiorly, hot air system design structure unique, actual effect is front , we initiate large scale drying system epoch.

     ·Flash dryer

    XSG series flash roating dryer is developed by our factory,and it’s techinology is based on advance techinology adorad.The machine is including many superioity,such as reasonable design,compact stuction,widly utilization,great productive capacity,good quality,high effect and save energy.

     ·Fluid bed dryer

    Raw materials is fed into the machine from the inlet and moves forward continuously along with the level of fluidized-bed under the action of vibration. The hot air passes through fluidized-bed and carries out hot heat exchange with damp raw material.

     ·Rotary drum dryer

    After the damp raw material is put into the dryer from on end,it is turned over through strring-up rake inside the cylinder and distributed uniform in the dryer and contacted with countercurrent hot air fully.

     ·mixing machine

    mixing machine make use of mechanical force and gravity to mix two kinds or more than two kinds of material,in mixing course, it can increase material contact surface area to promote chemical raction, and also can increse physical changes.

     ·Calcine technology

    calcinator with high temperature treatment, as natural gas, oil, electricity as heating source, use for puddling, collect rare metals, catalyst production, special chemcial products. it can ensure heating source and product separate in process of workig.

     ·bag, filter dust collector

    after dusty gas enter into dust collector ash hopper, as air stream section sudden enlargement and air stream distribution plate funcation. some large size particle subside in the ash hopper, fine powder goes into dust filration.

     ·hot air furnace

    Hot air furnce use fuel direct burning, by purificatio treatment form hot air to heat or drying material.

     ·Granulator

    Granulator with fast granulating, good effect, special sieve,widely used in medicine, chemical, food industry.
  • silicone belt dryer

    Inorganic silicone is a kind of high active adsorption material,usually reaction with sodium silicate and sulfuric acid,after ageing,acid bubble a series process.As silicone inneral absords large moisture, so drying process is relatively slow,In drying process, we have to ensure the cerain drying tempeature and stay time.if drying speed is too fast, it will break the silicon. in the drying process, front portion is preheating, the temperataure is lower but belt speed is fast, to the back of the dryer, the temperature is higher and belt speed is lower.
  • Catalyst special belt dryer

    The catalyst can change the rate of chemical reactions in a chemical reaction. Catalyst belt dryer sheet is widely used in food, agricultural products, dehydrated vegetables, herbs, aquatic products, native products, animal feed and chemical industries, the strip, massive and granular materials dehydration operations.
  • Pigment single layer belt dryer

    Pigments single belt drying advantages: heat exchanger placed in the lower position of the heating network to bring uniformity, high thermal efficiency. Multiple combinations can be used in tandem, effectively increasing the drying area. Cons: For a drying process is easy to produce powder material suited.
  • silicone carbide belt dryer

    Silicon carbide is smelted in high temperature with quartz sand, petroleum coke (or char), sawdust. After the silicon carbide become grain go into belt dryer,the material surface will have surface free water, this time in front of the dryer blow it with hot air, then most of the free water removed. At the same time the material begins to warm up, because this time air humidity is high, so the mixing temperature in front units are lower.
  • Battery separator paper spray belt dryer

    DWF air stream spray belt dryer is special dryer is suitable for drying the material with poor ventilation, the typical example: pulp drying, drying the coating cloth, plate drying. Due to its special nature, in the design according to the nature of the material, the temperature of the hot air, the amount of circulating gas, humidity, air speed and gas stream is not common to most materials, a large practical difference. Therefore, the user when ordering, should discuss with our engineer to make a detailed technical, in order to make rational design to promote better benefits for the user to generate a better performance of our equipment.
  • Multilayer belt dryer+ pretreatment production line

    Dedicated multilayer belt dryer with energy efficient features, the leading domestic level in cross-flow heat, layered into the air, stepwise temperature drying, waste heat recovery and other aspects, the main performance indicators have reached the international advanced level nineties.
  • Sweet potato special belt dryer

    Sweet potatoes have "longevity food" reputation, has anti-cancer, protect the heart, prevent emphysema, diabetes, weight loss and other effects. Dedicated sweet potato belt dryer is reserched and developed on the base of traditional belt dryer, highly targeted, practical, high energy efficiency, widely used in all kinds of regional and seasonal vegetables, fruits the dehydration.
  • Dates belt dryer

    radish belt dryer is consist of feeder, drying beds,heat exchanger, humidity remove fan and other major components. When the dryer work, cold air is heated by a heat exchanger, using scientific and reasonable cycle mode, the hot air flow through uniform heat and mass transfer through the bed surface is dry material, the body of each unit of heat flow in the circulating fan under the action of hot air circulation, the final low-temperature high-humidity air is discharged smoothly and efficiently complete the drying process.
  • Silicone dedicated boiling dryer

    An amorphous silica material, insoluble in water and any solvent, non-toxic, odorless, chemically stable, does not react with any substance except alkali, hydrofluoric acid. silicone dedicated boiling dryer is consist of air filter, fluidized bed hosts, cyclone, bag filter, high pressure centrifugal fan, console components. Due to the different nature of the dry materials, while supporting removal equipment,you can select the cyclone, bag filter, can also choose one of them.
  • Bread crumbs dedicated boiling dryer

    The edible part of the bread crumbs to 100%, the usual home leftover bread slices in the microwave heating, slice of bread is completely dry and slightly browned bread crumbs dedicated boiling dryer which applies to loose granular materials dry, such as pharmaceutical drugs in bulk drugs, tablet pellets, granules medicine, chemical raw materials in plastic resin, citric acid and other powdery, granular materials dehumidification drying, but also for food and beverage powder, food processing, corn dried germ, feed, etc.. The particle size of the material up to 6mm, most preferably 0.5-3mm.
  • Magnesium chloride spray dryer

    Magnesium, and generally contains six molecules of water of crystallization, deliquescent. Spray drying magnesium chloride machine is a suitable emulsion, suspensions, pastes, solutions and other liquid and dry special drying equipment.
  • Calcium phosphate flash dryer

    Calcium phosphate also named tricalcium phosphate is white, crystalline or amorphous powder.hot air from the inlet tube to the appropriate speed spouted into the stirring and crushing and drying chamber from the bottom of the dryer, the material exerts strong shearing, blowing, floating and rotating effect, so the material by centrifugation, scissors cut, collision, friction is micronized, enhanced heat and mass transfer. At the bottom of the dryer, larger wet granules under the action of the agitator is mechanically crushed, the lower moisture content, smaller size particles are entrained in the rotating air flow increase, and further dried in the rising process.As the gas-solid flow in rotating inertia of the solid phase is greater than the gas phase, the larger the relative velocity between solid and gas phases, and strengthen heat and mass transfer between the two phases, the production strength is high.
  • Cemical

  • · silicone belt dryer
  • · Catalyst special belt dryer
  • · Pigment single layer belt dryer
  • · Silicone dedicated boiling dryer
  • · Magnesium chloride spray dryer
  • · Solvent recovery Centrifugal Spray Dryer
  • · Alumina spray dryer
  • · Calcium phosphate flash dryer
  • Food

  • · Radish belt dryer
  • · Garlic slice dedicated belt dryer
  • · Multilayer belt dryer+ pretreatment production line
  • · Sweet potato special belt dryer
  • · Dates belt dryer
  • · Dates multilayer steel plate dryer
  • · peanut belt dryer
  • · Essence of chicken special belt dryer
  • Medicine

    others

  • · silicone carbide belt dryer
  • · Battery separator paper spray belt dryer
  • Agriculture

  • · Turemic hydrolyzate belt dryer
  • · Actived carbon air stream dryer
  • Tip:
  • Warm congratulations to Changzhou No |
  • -MORE-
  • 09-11  the basic principle of drying machin
  • 07-25  the problem exit in drying machine i
  • 08-10  the prediction to the drying machine
  • 12-13  drying machine knowledge: common dry
  • 07-17  the machine machine helps for develo
  • MORE
  • -MORE-
  • MORE
  • Copyright @2013  Changzhou No.2 Drying Equipment Factory Co.,Ltd  website records  Contact man:Yongxin Zha   Cell:(0)13801507125  ADD:Jiaoxi zhenglu town, Changzhou city, Jiangsu province  post:213116  
    TEL:0086-519-88902261 0086-519-88909388 0086-519-88902545  Fax:0086-519-88902379  EMAIL:info@2-drying.com   Web:www.2-drying.com

      Design by:Chuanglian.cn Network Support:chemm.cn [ Manage ]

• 连续十年被评为重合同守信用单位、常州市科技先进企业、文明单位,常州市产品质量监督检验所重点检验单位,“AAA”级资信企业
  • 简体中文
  • ENGLISH
  • 新闻中心

  • 产品中心

  • 工程案例

  • 服务中心

  • 技术中心

  • 人才招聘

  • 联系我们

  •  二干干燥产品专题网站联盟

  • 第二干燥官方网站
  • 带式bwin球队专题网站
  • 喷雾bwin球队专题网站
  • 闪蒸bwin球队专题网站
  • 回转bwin球队专题网站
  • 热风炉专题网站
  • -点击进入-走进二干


      常州市第二干燥设备厂有限公司是中国干燥行业资深重点企业,创业二十年来,企业积极和各大专院校合作,共同研究开发新工艺、新产品,在干燥设备的设计与制造中,不断创新、发展、相继开发生产出多个^重点新产品,高新技术产品,拥有专利产品6项,

  • -点击进入-产品目录

     ·带式bwin球队

    带式干燥是一种输送带形式连续运行的bwin球队,设备由若干个独立单元组成,每个单元包括加热装置、循环风机、单独或公用的新鲜空气抽入和尾气排出系统。这些设备结构和配置的布置及技术数据选取的合理性是决定设备成功和效率高低的关键。用户在选择设备时应该予以重视。

     ·喷雾bwin球队

    喷雾干燥是指在干燥室内把需要干燥的液体通过雾化器雾化成微小液滴, 并用干燥介质热气体与其直接接触、混合来蒸发水分,再通过气固分离收集而后获得粉末或颗粒状产品的方法;原料液可以是溶液、乳浊液,或悬浮液,也可以是熔融液或膏状物。干燥介质可以是空气、氮气或过热水蒸气。

     ·气流、闪蒸bwin球队

    XSG 系列旋转闪蒸bwin球队是我厂在引进、吸收国外先进技术的基础上,自行开发成功的新型干燥设备,该机技术先进,设计合理,结构紧凑,适用范围广,生产能力大,产品质量好,效率高,节能,在一个设备内干燥、粉碎、筛分一次完成,消除环境污染,整机性能达到国际八十年代先进技术。

     ·流化床bwin球队

    流化床干燥器的结构是在设备的中下部设有一块冲孔的气体分布板板,将颗粒物料堆积在分布板上,热空气由分布板下方通入,当一 定速度的热空气透过孔板与物料层时,吹动物料形成沸腾状态,此时空气与物料充分接触混合进行热交换,蒸发水分,再经气固分离收集,完成干燥过程。主要用于颗粒、粉体的干燥。

     ·回转滚筒bwin球队

    回转滚筒bwin球队的是一种运用卧式圆筒回转运动时加入热量来进行干燥的设备,设备的直径和长度(工作容积)根据处理量、物料性质、干燥工艺要求等条件进行设计选择。

     ·烘箱系列

     ·传导加热式bwin球队

     ·真空bwin球队系列

     ·高温煅烧设备

    煅烧炉,是一种用于高温处理,以天然气、油和电作能源,用于炼铁,回收稀有金属,催化剂生产,改善环境,生产特种化工品的设备。煅烧器炉用直接或间接的热源,可用中温和高温连续处理批量材料,可保证加工过程中热源和产品隔离。
  • -点击进入-工程案例
  • 硅胶带式bwin球队

    无机硅胶是一种高活性吸附材料,通常是用硅酸钠和硫酸反应,并经老化、酸泡等一系列后处理过程而制得。硅胶带式bwin球队根据硅胶的水份特性可以了解到其主要为内部吸附水,所以相对来说干燥过程比较慢。硅胶的干燥过程在保证一定干燥温度的同时,还必须保证足够的停留时间都能达到要求,否则干燥速度太快的话硅胶的破损现象会很严重。硅胶在整个干燥过程中,前部预热段温度稍低,网带速度快,而到后部干燥段和升温可以提高,网带速度较低。
  • 催化剂专用带式bwin球队

    催化剂在化学反应里能改变其他物质的化学反应速率。催化剂带式bwin球队广泛应用于食品、农副产品、脱水蔬菜、中药材、水产品、土特产品、饲料及化工原料等行业之片状、条状、块状和颗粒状物料的脱水干燥作业。
  • 颜料单层带式干燥

    颜料就是能使物体染上颜色的物质。颜料有可溶性的和不可溶性的,有无机的和有机的区别。颜料单层带式干燥优点:换热器放置于网带上下位置加热均匀、热效率高。可多台组合串联使用,有效增加干燥面积。缺点:对于在个干燥过程中易产生粉体物料不适应。
  • 碳化硅带式bwin球队

    碳化硅是用石英砂、石油焦(或煤焦)、木屑为原料通过电阻炉高温冶炼而成。 碳化硅带式bwin球队设备在硅胶制完粒后刚进入带式bwin球队时,物料表面会有一定的表面游离水,此时在bwin球队的前部用热风吹一下,再将绝大部分的游离水去掉。同时物料开始预热,由于这时空气湿度较高,所以在刚进入带式bwin球队的前几个单元的混合温度较低。
  • 蓄电池隔板纸喷射带式bwin球队

    隔板是蓄电池的重要组成,不属于活性物质。蓄电池隔板纸喷射带式bwin球队^适用于透气性差的物料干燥, 典型的例如:纸浆干燥、涂膜布干燥、板材类干燥。由于其专用性, 在设计时,根据物料性质、设备的热风温度、循环气体量、湿度、气体速度及气体流束形式不为大多数物料所通用, 实际差别很大。因此, 用户在订货时, 应与本厂技术人员作详细的技术交流, 以便作出合理的设计方案, 促使我们的设备性能更好, 为用户产生的效益更好。
  • 多层带式+前处理设备组合生产线

    多层带式专用bwin球队具有高效节能的特点,在穿流加热,分层进风,分段变温干燥,余热回收等方面具有国内^水平,主要性能指标达到九十年代国际^。
  • 红薯专用带式bwin球队

    红薯有“长寿食品”之誉,具有抗癌、保护心脏、预防肺气肿、糖尿病、减肥等功效。红薯专用带式bwin球队是在传统网带式bwin球队基础上研究开发的专用型设备,具有较强的针对性,实用性,能源效率高,广泛适用于各类地区性和季节性蔬菜、果品的脱水干燥。
  • 红枣带式bwin球队

    红枣,大枣^突出的特点是维生素含量高。红枣带式bwin球队bwin球队分别有加料器、干燥床、热交换器及排湿风机等主要部件组成。bwin球队工作时,冷空气通过热交换器进行加热,采用科学合理的循环方式,使热空气穿流通过床面上的被干燥物料进行均匀的热质交换,机体各单元内热气流在循环风机的作用下进行热风循环,^后排出低温高湿度的空气,平稳高效地完成整个干燥过程。
  • 硅胶专用沸腾bwin球队

    硅胶属非晶态物质,不溶于水和任何溶剂,无毒无味,化学性质稳定,除强碱、氢氟酸外不与任何物质发生反应。硅胶专用沸腾bwin球队设备是由空气过滤器、沸腾床主机、旋风分离器、布袋除尘器、高压离心通风机、操作台组成。由于干燥物料的性质不同,配套除尘设备时,可按需要考虑,可同时选择旋风分离器、布袋除尘器,也可选择其中一种。
  • 面包屑专用沸腾bwin球队

    面包屑的可食部分为100%,把平时家里吃剩的面包片放到微波炉里加热,使面包片完全变干,并且有轻微的焦黄,面包屑专用沸腾bwin球队它适用于散粒状物料的干燥, 如医药药品中的原料药、压片颗粒料、中药冲剂、化工原料中的塑料树脂、柠檬酸和其它粉状、颗粒状物料的干燥除湿, 还用于食品饮料冲剂, 粮食加工, 玉米胚芽、饲料等的干燥。 物料的粒径^大可达6mm, ^佳为0.5-3mm。
  • 氯化镁喷雾干燥

    氯化镁,通常含有六个分子的结晶水,易潮解。氯化镁喷雾干燥氯化镁喷雾干燥是一种适用于乳浊液、悬浮液、糊状物、溶液等液体干燥的专用干燥设备。在聚合物和树脂类:染料、颜料类:陶瓷、玻璃类、除锈剂、杀虫药类:碳水化合物、乳品类:洗涤剂和表面活性类;肥料类:有机化合物、无机化合物料的干燥上,表现得尤为出色。
  • 磷酸钙闪蒸bwin球队

    磷酸钙又称磷酸三钙,白色晶体或无定形粉末。磷酸钙闪蒸bwin球队工作原理:热空气由入口管以适宜的喷动速度从bwin球队底部进入搅拌粉碎干燥室,对物料产生强烈的剪切、吹浮、旋转作用,于是物料受到离心、剪切、碰撞、摩擦而被微粒化,强化了传质传热。在bwin球队底部,较大较湿的颗粒团在搅拌器的作用下被机械破碎,湿含量较低、颗粒度较小的颗粒被旋转气流夹带上升,在上升过程中进一步干燥。
  • 化学工程

  • · 硅胶带式bwin球队
  • · 催化剂专用带式bwin球队
  • · 颜料单层带式干燥
  • · 硅胶专用沸腾bwin球队
  • · 氯化镁喷雾干燥
  • · 溶剂回收型离心喷雾bwin球队
  • · 氧化铝喷雾干燥
  • · 磷酸钙闪蒸bwin球队
  • 食品工程

  • · 白萝卜脱水带式bwin球队
  • · 大蒜片专用带式bwin球队
  • · 多层带式+前处理设备组合生产线
  • · 红薯专用带式bwin球队
  • · 红枣带式bwin球队
  • · 红枣多层钢带式bwin球队
  • · 花生片带式bwin球队
  • · 鸡精专用带式bwin球队
  • 医药工程

    其他工程

  • · 碳化硅带式bwin球队
  • · 蓄电池隔板纸喷射带式bwin球队
  • 农林产业

  • · 黄姜水解物带式bwin球队
  • · 活性炭气流bwin球队
  • · 竹笋干燥生产线
  • 新闻中心
  • 二干公告:
  • 热烈祝贺第二干燥新网站完工。 |
  • -点击进入-
  • 技术中心
  • 09-11  干燥设备的基本原理
  • 07-25  中国现阶段干燥设备行业存在的问题及解
  • 08-10  2012年我国烘干机行业发展格局变化的预
  • 12-13  干燥设备常识:常见bwin球队种类
  • 07-17  干燥设备为制药行业长足发展保驾护航
  • 更多内容
  • -点击进入-服务中心
  • 合作伙伴
    更多内容
  • Copyright @2016 常州市第二干燥设备厂有限公司 苏ICP备13052531号 版权声明 联系人:查永新 手机:(0)13801507125 地址:江苏省常州市郑陆镇焦溪 邮编:213116
    电话:40069982359  0086-519-88902261  88909388  88902545 传真:0086-519-88902379 EMAIL:info@2-drying.com 网址:www.2-drying.com
       网络支持:中国干燥设备网 [后台管理]
    现货供应